Maxtronic Technologies LLC
      A Design and Manufacturing Company

 

Home Services Products Quality Contact Us

 

Maxtronic, USA

 

Address:

 

10915 Downs Rd

Pineville, NC 28134

 

Phone: (704) 707-4501

Fax:      (704) 321-9411

 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

Welcome:

Hi, my name is Bill Dodenhoff, we Maxtronic Technologies LLC, pride ourselves in our customers service and personal attention paid to each one of our clients. The customer comes first, its not just a saying here, its a way of life. Maxtronic is an electronic contract manufacturer specializing in mid volume, high mix circuit board assembly, and our services include electrical engineering, prototyping through production, complete testing, and product assembly. With minimum overhead and efficient process, we can provide to our customers at low cost production solutions. Our customer satisfaction performance is measured by the long term relationships that we enjoy with our diverse customer base, please free to contact us.

From our family to yours, welcome!

President

Email addresses are listed here for your convenience in contacting the following departments.

Sales:

sales@maxtronictech.com

Customer Support:

support@maxtronictech.com

Purchasing:

purchasing@maxtronictech.com

Quality control:

quality@maxtronictech.com

Shipping:

shipping@maxtronictech.com

Engineering:

engineering@maxtronictech.com

Web:

webmaster@maxtronictech.com